无限制的全球娱乐平台

预售中

触发奖励减少的时间点

00 : 00 : 00 : 00

DAYS小时分钟

立即注册

当前折扣45%
和奖励4%

区块链视频点播(BVOD)

流媒体视频点播业务的出现对电影院、电视和有线电视节目都造成了不小的打击。如今,受区块链技术驱动,Binge已准备好进行改革,将对流媒体行业造成冲击。分散式服务可以为全世界的客户提供低价、高速、高清的媒体视频服务,而Binge的视频点播业务也能够让视频受到更多全球观众的关注

标记化售票

SLATE的区块链技术能够以较少的花费创造出多个优质的标记化售票系统,而SLATIX的深度分析将会优化区块链售票业务,使得售票场所能够直接与顾客联系,并取得相应收益。SLATIX所出票券具有防伪防骗功能。这款方便快捷的应用,旨在简化购票与退票业务,所以使用者们需要做的仅仅是几步简单的设置和操作

行业领先的开放式分析

Slate的开放式分析系统(Open Analytics)旨在建立新的行业标准,这个系统成功或失败的关键均在于有效的数据。通过对地区、国家和全球范围内的收视模式进行分析,Binge正在研发一系列强大的数据分析工具,这些分析工具能够让人们更加容易的掌握市场需求。行业的领军人物往往能够在早期就取得行业优势,而新兴创业者却总是在寻求突破,想要知道从何开始。深度分析旨在为客户提供详细的消费者行为细节,即提供能够帮助客户快速实现内容开发、扩展营销策略的有效数据。

无障碍全球化平台

一旦涉及到有关内容的决定,最有权力发言的人往往不是政府,也不是公司,而是消费者。区块链就将这一权利赋予了消费者,而SLATE点对点的内容分发网络也将保证顾客这一权利的行使。结合区块链和加密货币,SLATE将致力于消除国际贸易和网络中立的阻碍。非可靠交易指虽遵守许可协议,但绕开银行和政府所实现的快速交易。无障碍访问、公平交易。自由之路正在由区块链铺就。

什么是Slate?

Slate:娱乐实用协议

SLATE是基于区块链的娱乐实用协议,并通过多层网络进行密码保护。分散式系统可以为全世界的消费者提供低价、高速、高清的视频服务,并使得区块链现场活动票务更加便捷。消费者将能够通过SLATE加密货币(SLX)购买世界最好的娱乐节目。SLATE可以在创作者、制作者和发行者之间实现公平和透明的报酬。创作者获得公平的报酬,而消费者则收获质量更优的娱乐节目。SLATIX所出票券具有防伪防骗功能。通过存储和传播内容,服务提供商借由SLX可以获得更多收益。

主节点(Masternode)网络

(服务层)

SLATE网络由主网络、SLX加密货币的分布式账本和“主节点”的次层组成。这些服务节点存储视频并将其交付给Binge客户。同时,主节点还能快速确保SLATIX防伪标记票的生成和赎回。网络的可贵之处在于定向激励:服务提供商受SLX加密货币的激励,确保维护一个全球网络永远在线。

通过对区块链视频点播技术的应用,Binge致力于成为流媒体行业中的新标杆。作为一个高质量视频播放软件,此平台将把分布式总账技术应用于促进内容流、授权和透明行为分析上。通过SLATE分散式网络对运作过程的分担,Binge不仅能够实现有效监控提供者与创作者之间的收入分成,还能够将客户访问转化为有效的分析数据。这种透明度和自律也将成为娱乐行业之首。

SLATIX由SLATE网络提供服务,旨在成为一款能够发现好玩的、并且线上订票的软件。客户们可以通过一个有效的评价评分体系发现各种有趣的东西,这个体系不仅会参考网上的现有资料,还会综合实地考察给出意见。老客户们还将得到信用奖励和折扣优惠,包括电影票、演唱会门票、戏剧门票、博物馆门票和体育赛事门票。客户们最终享受到的体验将是无与伦比的。而因为票券都是以Slate货币的形式表示,其防伪的特性也使得客户们可以简单、安全的拥有票券,或者通过二级市场交易票券。

0

Billion

Movie Tickets bought in America in 2016

0+

Million

Active streaming subscribers

0+

Billion

Combined revenue of Hulu & Netflix

SLATE (SLX) 代币预售

SLX是一种用于运作Slate娱乐生态系统的加密货币。SLATE区块链网络将既是SLX的公共账本,又是Slate娱乐服务的驱动力。SLX的首轮发售旨在为SLATE网络和Slate娱乐生态系统的发展招募资金。本次预售也会面向SLATE网络服务供应商和客户发售。

Total SLX 950,000,000

TOKEN DISTRO

48% Token Sale

21% Content

18% Slate Group

7% Marketing

6% Development

USE OF FUNDS

Content 51%

Development 19%

Marketing 18%

Overhead 12%

此分配比例自48% SLX货币的首轮发售开始实行,这一发售量将从一开始就保证货币的分散性。后续发售将通过结构性释放货币进行,从而保证公司获得相应发展,并促进网络发展、市场销售和SLATE发展。最终货币的广泛分布意味着当预设与公共参数相一致时,Slate发展团队必须遵守行业规范发展。

Slate团队

Slate的团队成员都是非常有才华的商人、创造性人才和科技人才,他们在娱乐业和科技行业的多个领域都非常出色。SEG的高级职员、主管、顾问和经纪人将他们丰富的经验应用于了从概念到商业化的业务发展中;区块链技术的设计和应用;代币发售;好莱坞电影、电视剧、纪录片的制作、 公映和发行。

BLOCKCHAIN AND PLATFORM TECHNICAL DEVELOPMENT

Jason Squire

Gediminas Ausra

Robert Morton

Kal Gabriel

Ian Campbell

Jose Maradiaga

PLATFORM BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Nate Bolotin

Jessica Labi

Jon Karas

Carrie Wolfe

Ryuhei Kitamura

Kevin Shea

Glenn Wong

FOUNDERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Michael Moyal

Marino Kulas

Cody Hackman

SLATE Partnerships

SITGES Film Festival

In the Press

Deadline
Hollywood-reporter
CCN
Merkle
Merkle

Unrestricted global entertainment access

PRE-SALE TARGET REACHED

over 200,000,000 SLX Sold

Time Until Token Sale Begins

00 : 00 : 00 : 00

DAYSHOURSMINSSECS

SIGNUP NOW

Blockchain Video on Demand (BVOD)

Movie theaters, television, and cable were all disrupted by the advent of streaming video on-demand. Now, Binge is poised to disrupt the streaming industry in a revolution driven by blockchain technology. Decentralized delivery yields low-cost, high-speed, high-definition media access for consumers everywhere. Binge’s BVOD™ service forms a bridge that connects creators and distributors to massive untapped audiences internationally.

Tokenized Ticketing

SLATIX will use blockchain technology to create low-cost tokenized ticketing systems with compelling features. SLATIX’s deep analytics will be designed to make ticketing on the blockchain a better way for venues to connect with consumers directly and reward their loyalty. SLATIX tickets will be forgery resistant, virtually eliminating fraud. Small and medium enterprise can benefit from SLATIX’s low setup and operating costs, while the user-friendly app is intended to make DIY ticket distribution and redemption a snap.

Industry-Leading Open Analytics

Meaningful data is key to sound business decisions. Slate’s powerful analytic tools are designed to make market discovery easy by revealing local, regional, and global viewership patterns. Industry movers will gain a new creative edge when producing content. Detailed demographics help match likely consumers with content they love. Slate Analytics will offer unprecedented access to relevant network data. Creators can take control by accessing the database directly and customizing analysis. Slate’s Open Analytics aims to set a new industry standard.

Unrestricted Global Access

We believe that consumers are the only authorities that matter when it comes to content decisions. Not governments. Not companies. The blockchain gives power to the people. Binge’s decentralized distribution system is unstoppable, safeguarding consumer choice. Slate cryptocurrency will eliminate barriers to international commerce since the blockchain mediates payment to content creators and license-holders. Trustless transactions mean fast payments that bypass banks and bureaucracy, while still honoring the licensing agreements. Accessible content. Fair payment. The road to freedom is being paved by the blockchain.

What is SLATE?

SLATE: Entertainment Utility Protocol

SLATE is a blockchain-based entertainment utility protocol powered by a cryptographically secure multilayered network. The decentralized system will deliver low-cost, high-speed, high-definition video globally and facilitate live event ticketing on the blockchain. Consumers will be able to spend SLATE cryptocurrency (SLX) on some of the best entertainment the world has to offer. The use of SLATE enables fair and transparent compensation between creators, producers, and distributors. Creators are compensated fairly and consumers get higher quality entertainment. Tickets purchased with SLATE will be forgery resistant, virtually eliminating fraud. Service providers holding SLX can earn even more by storing and delivering content.

Masternode Network

(Service layer)

The SLATE network consists of a primary network, the distributed ledger for the SLX cryptocurrency, and a secondary layer of “masternodes.” These service nodes store videos and deliver them to Binge customers. Masternodes also quickly secure the generation and redemption of forgery-resistant tokenized tickets for SLATIX. The genius of the network is in the aligned incentives: the SLX cryptocurrency motivates service providers to maintain an always-on global network.

Binge introduces BVOD™ (Blockchain Video on Demand), the first premium decentralized streaming platform to utilize the power of distributed ledger technology. For the Binge streaming media platform, blockchain technology facilitates streaming content and transparent behavioral analytics that reveal consumer tastes. Binge’s model of transparency is an entertainment-industry first. Binge will provide real-time revenue sharing between content providers and creators, while mediating access to the valuable network data and analysis that improves content development.

Powered by the SLATE network, SLATIX will be the new go-to mobile app for entertainment discovery and ticketing. Consumers using SLATIX can discover great content through a curated system of authenticated reviews, and earn substantial discounts and access to entertainment events, including movies, concerts, plays, museums and sporting events. Repeat users will enjoy loyalty rewards and an unparalleled entertainment experience. Curation of a trustworthy review system is incentivized with Slate token rewards (SLX). Since the tickets are secondary tokens on the Slate blockchain, they are forgery-resistant and securely exchangeable on the secondary marketplace.

0

Billion

Movie Tickets bought in America in 2016

0+

Million

Active streaming subscribers

0+

Billion

Combined revenue of Hulu & Netflix

Slate (SLX) Token Pre-Sale

SLX is the cryptocurrency utility protocol that drives the Slate Entertainment Ecosystem. The SLATE blockchain network is the public ledger for SLX and the engine of Slate Entertainment Services. The initial sale of SLX will capitalize the development of the SLATE Network and the Slate Entertainment Ecosystem. The initial sale also distributes SLX to participants in the SLATE Network as service providers, consumers, or both.

Total SLX 950,000,000

TOKEN DISTRO

48% Token Sale

21% Content

18% Slate Group

7% Marketing

6% Development

USE OF FUNDS

Content 51%

Development 19%

Marketing 18%

Overhead 12%

The initial sale distributes 48% of the total network supply of SLX coins. The sale is structured so that earlier purchasers get fair bonuses. Receive up to forty-five percent (45%) discount based on pre-sale price of twenty cents ($0.20). The pre-sale bonus starts at 5% for the first ten days, then drops by 1% every ten day period. The intended token sale opens at twenty-seven cents ($0.27), and rises by two cents ($0.02) every four day period, to a peak of thirty-five cents ($0.35).

Slate Team

The Slate team consists of talented business, creative, and technical professionals with expertise in multiple facets of entertainment and technology. SEG officers, directors, advisors and agents bring extensive experience in the development of scalable businesses from concept to commercialization; the design and implementation of blockchain technology; the execution of token sales; and the production, acquisition and worldwide distribution of feature films, series and documentaries.

BLOCKCHAIN AND PLATFORM TECHNICAL DEVELOPMENT

Jason Squire

Gediminas Ausra

Robert Morton

Kal Gabriel

Ian Campbell

Jose Maradiaga

PLATFORM BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Nate Bolotin

Jessica Labi

Jon Karas

Carrie Wolfe

Ryuhei Kitamura

Kevin Shea

Glenn Wong

FOUNDERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Michael Moyal

Marino Kulas

Cody Hackman

SLATE Partnerships

SITGES Film Festival
HitBTC

In the Press

Deadline
Hollywood-reporter
CCN
Merkle
Variety
Screen Daily
Bitcoinist
Cointelegraph